• Bio Image
      • Ted Faulkner

        Director of Dining Services 540-231-5618 thfaulkn@vt.edu 151 New Hall West, Virginia Tech (0428) 190 West Campus Dr. Blacksburg, VA 24061

      • Bio Image
      • Bill Hess

        Associate Director for Dining Services (540) 231-7956 bhess61@vt.edu 108B Dietrick Dining Center (0414) 285 Ag Quad Lane, Virginia Tech Blacksburg, VA 24061

      • Bio Image
      • Brian Grove

        Associate Director of Dining Services 540-231-3723 bgrove@vt.edu 17 Owens Hall (0223) 150 Kent St. Blacksburg, VA 24061

      • Bio Image
      • Rial Tombes Carver

        Sustainability Coordinator 540-231-1139 rmtombes@vt.edu Southgate Food Center (0224) 330 Sterrett Dr. Blacksburg, VA 24061

      • Bio Image
      • Jennifer L. Lindsey

        Administrative Dietitian 540-231-8668 jelindse@vt.edu 151 New Hall West (0428) 190 West Campus Dr. Blacksburg, VA 24061

      • Bio Image
      • Ashley Foster

        Dietitian Specialist (540) 231-1896 asha1089@vt.edu Dining Services 144 New Hall West Blacksburg, VA 24061

      • Andrew Watling

        Training and Project Manager 540-231-7861 awatling@vt.edu 151 New Hall West (0428) 190 West Campus Dr. Blacksburg, VA 24061

      • Bio Image
      • John Barrett

        Assistant Director for Turner Place at Lavery Hall 540-231-2985 barrettj@vt.edu Dining Services Turner Place 117A Lavery Hall Blacksburg, VA 24061-0712

      • Bio Image
      • Kevin D. Bergsten

        Assistant Director for D2 and DXpress at Dietrick Hall, and Vet Med Café 540-231-4072 kberg@vt.edu Dining Services Dietrick Dining Center Blacksburg, VA 24061

      • Bio Image
      • Lauren Snelson

        Assistant Director for Owens Food Court at Owens Hall 540-231-6708 lajones@vt.edu Dining Services 113 Owens Hall Blacksburg, VA 24061

      • Bio Image
      • Stephen Douglas Garnett

        Assistant Director for West End Market at Cochrane Hall 540-231-8886 sgarnett@vt.edu Dining Services West End Market, 101 Cochrane Hall, Virginia Tech 770 Washington St SW Blacksburg, VA 24061

      • Bio Image
      • Luther Oakley Moseley

        Assistant Director for Squires and the Graduate Life Center 540-231-4852 lmoseley@vt.edu Dining Services 125 Otey St. Donaldson Brown Building Room 54 Blacksburg, VA 24061 United States

      • Bio Image
      • Steve Opeka

        Assistant Director for Hokie Grill & Co. at Owens Hall 540-231-6187 sopeka@vt.edu Dining Services 113 Owens Hall Blacksburg, VA 24061

      • Bio Image
      • Anthony M. Purcell

        540-231-6977 purcella@vt.edu Dining Services Southgate Food Center 330 Sterrett Drive Blacksburg, VA 24061 United States

      • Bio Image
      • Whitney Sarver-Engstrom

        Assistant Director for Personal Touch Catering 540-231-2409 wengstrm@vt.edu Dining Services Owens Hall Blacksburg, VA 24061

Contact Information

Address:
151 New Hall West
Blacksburg, VA 24061

Phone:
540-231-3933

Fax:
540-231-2603

Contact Us